Competition - Club of the Year Competition

Final: Saturday, October 27th,2018

Venue: Macra na Feirme Rally, Clonmel, South Tipperary

Current Champions: Freemount Macra, Avondhu, Cork

Competition Rules

National Final Photos

Past Winners:

2018/2019 Freemount Macra, Avondhu, Cork
2017/2018 Ramor Macra, Cavan
2016/2017 Donoughmore Macra, Muskerry, Cork
2015/2016 Donoughmore Macra, Muskerry, Cork
2014/2015 Freemount Macra, Avondhu
2013/2014 Berrings Macra, Muskerry
2012/2013 Johnstown / Coolgreaney Macra, Wicklow
2011/2012 Freemount Macra, Avondhu
2010/2011 Portlaoise, Co. Laois
2009/2010 Athboy Macra, Meath
2008/2009 Mountmellick Macra, Laois
2007/2008 Mountmellick Macra, Laois
2006/2007 Carrigaline Macra, Cork
2005/2006 South Sligo Macra, Sligo
2004/2005 Enfield Macra, Meath