Competition - Young Farmer of the Year

Final: Tuesday, 11th September 2018

Venue: Castleknock Hotel, Dublin

Current Champion: Daniel Hawthorne, Newbliss Macra, Monaghan

Competition Rules

National Final Photos

Past Winners

Daniel Hawthorne (Monaghan) 2018/2019
PJ O'Keeffe (Kilkenny) 2017/2018
Kevin Moran (Mayo) 2016/2017
Jonathan Marry (Louth) 2015/2016
Sean O'Donnell (Mayo) 2014/2015
John Buckley (Carbery) 2013/2014
Dermot O'Connor (Limerick) 2012/2013
Kevin Heavin (Offaly) 2011/2012
Paul Kehoe (Wexford) 2010/2011
William Keane (Waterford) 2009/2010
Timothy Quinn (Mayo) 2008/2009
Bryan Daniels (Kilkenny) 2007/2008
Eddie O'Donnell (Tipperary) 2006/2007
John MacNamara (Limerick) 2005/2006
Martin Brosnan (Kerry) 2004/2005
Michael Gowing (Laois) 2003/2004
Michael Reidy (Limerick) 2002/2003
Andrew Killeen (Clare) 2001/2002
Con O'Connell (Seandun) 2000/2001
Michael Dee (Mayo) 1999/2000