Contact - National Staff

Name Email Phone Region
Denis Duggan dduggan@macra.ie 01 4268902 Chief Executive
Derrie Dillon ddillon@macra.ie 01 4268904 Agriculture and Rural Affairs Manager
Mairead Kowal mkowal@macra.ie 01 4268913 Competitions/Office Manager
Jennifer Keegan jkeegan@macra.ie 01 4268904 Agriculture Policy Officer
Deborah McGarr dmcgarr@macra.ie 01 4268916 Member Services Administrator
Joe Coffey jcoffey@macra.ie 01 4268907 Public Relations Manager
Audrey McDonnell amcdonnell@macra.ie 01 4268901 Travel and Events/Administration
Deirdre Noyes dnoyes@macra.ie 01 4268908 Finance Manager
Kate Markey kmarkey@macra.ie 01 4268910 Events Coordinator
Brigid Quigley bquigley@macra.ie 086 082 2038 Skillnet Training Network Manager
Jerry Murphy jmurphy@macra.ie 087 931 5783 TDO: Kerry, Carbery, Seandun, Muskerry, Avondhu
Debbie Donnelly ddonnelly@macra.ie 086 780 8987 TDO: Galway, Roscommon, Longford, Offaly
Jennifer Arthur jarthur@macra.ie 087 185 3485 TDO: Cavan, Monaghan, Louth, Meath, Westmeath
Ciara McDonnell cmcdonnell@macra.ie 087 188 8082 TDO: Sligo, Mayo, Leitrim, Donegal, Clare
Mick Wall mwall@macra.ie 086 835 9891 TDO: Kilkenny, Waterford, Imokilly, South Tipp, North Tipp, Laois, Limerick
Una Phelan uphelan@macra.ie 01 426 8905 Skillnet Administrator
Deborah McGarr dmcgarr@macra.ie 086 8570 338 DLP Designated Liaison Person
James Healy macra@macra.ie 01 426 8900 President
Debbie Donnelly ddonnelly@macra.ie 0867808987 Galway, Roscommon, Longford, Offaly