Contact - National

Name Email Phone Region
Derrie Dillon ddillon@macra.ie 01 4268900 Head of Advocacy, Policy and Membership
Mairead Kowal mkowal@macra.ie 01 4268913 PA to CEO & President; Competitions Administrator
Brian Golden bgolden@macra.ie 01 4268908 Finance Manager
Fran Hannick fhannick@macra.ie 01 4268910 Finance Administrator
Stephanie Roy sroy@macra.ie 087 0574428 Communications and Public Relations Manager
Audrey McDonnell amcdonnell@macra.ie 01 4268901 Travel and Events Administrator
Lorraine McDermott lmcdermott@macra.ie 01 4268916 Member Services Administrator
Lisa Reidy lreidy@macra.ie 01 4268915 Events Coordinator
Brigid Quigley skillnet@macra.ie 086 0822038 Skillnet Training Network Manager
Gillian Richardson grichardson@macra.ie 01 4268906 Agricultural & Rural Affairs Policy Officer
Una Phelan uphelan@macra.ie 01 4268905 Acting Skillnet Manager
Jerry Murphy jmurphy@macra.ie 087 9315783 TDO: Kerry, Carbery, Seandun, Muskerry, Avondhu
Rachael Murphy rmurphy@macra.ie 086 8151742 TDO: Dublin, Kildare, Wicklow & Wexford
Debbie Donnelly ddonnelly@macra.ie 086 7808987 TDO: Clare, Roscommon, Longford, Galway, Westmeath
Jennifer Arthur jarthur@macra.ie 087 1853485 TDO: Cavan, Monaghan, Louth, Meath
Ciara McDonnell cmcdonnell@macra.ie 087 1888082 TDO: Mayo, Sligo, Leitrim, Donegal
Mick Wall mwall@macra.ie 086 8359891 TDO: Kilkenny, Nth Tipperary, Sth Tipperary, Limerick, Carlow
Liam Moriarty lmoriarty@macra.ie 086 8151739 TDO: Laois, Offaly, Imokilly, Waterford
John Carroll jcarroll@macra.ie 01 4268900 Agricultural Student Development Officer
Austin Finn info@landmobility.ie 086 2541425 Land Mobility Manager
Patrick Brady pbrady@macra.ie 087 1628839 Land Mobility: Cavan Donegal Leitrim Longford Louth Meath Westmeath
Michael Larkin mlarkin@macra.ie 086 0404002 Land Mobility: Clare Donegal Galway Longford Mayo Offaly
Thomas Duffy president@macra.ie 01 4268900 National President