Our Staff


Macra na Feirme employ a staff of 17 people to assist, empower and enable young people participate through a youth work approach both in Macra na Feirme and in their communities.

Our staff includes:

 

  • Michael Curran, Chief Executive Officer mcurran@macra.ie - 086 012 8617
  • Derrie DillionDeputy CEO - ddillon@macra.ie 087 283 4923
  • Mairead KowalCompetitions Officer & CEO’s Office  - mkowal@macra.ie 01 426 8913
  • Maria Snell, Research & Policy Officer - msnell@macra.ie 086 165 5956
  • Audrey McDonnell, Travel Officer - amcdonnell@macra.ie 01 426 8901
  • Ciara Murray, Events Officer - cmurray@macra.ie 087 188 8082
  • Julia Olan, Finance Manager - jolan@macra.ie 086 074 8214
  • Fran Hannick, Finance Officer - fhannick@macra.ie 01 426 8910
  • Gillian Richardson,  Skillnet Manager - grichardson@macra.ie 086 033 4583
  • Una Phelan, Skillnet Officer - uphelan@macra.ie 01 426 8905
  • Lorraine McDermott, Membership Officer - lmcdermott@macra.ie 01 426 8916

Training & Development Officers

  • Jerry Murphy,  Avondhu, Carbery, Muskerry (Cork) & Kerry -  jmurphy@macra.ie 087 931 5783
  • Mick Wall,  Carlow, Limerick, South Tipp, & Waterford - mwall@macra.ie 086 835 9891
  • Jennifer Arthur,  Cavan, Dublin, Louth, Meath & Monaghan - jarthur@macra.ie 087 185 3485
  • Debbie Donnelly, Clare, Galway, Leitrim, Longford, Mayo & Roscommon - ddonnelly@macra.ie 086 780 8987
  • Grainne Ni Cheallaigh, Kildare, Laois, Offaly, Wicklow & Wexford - gnicheallaigh@macra.ie 086 440 2233
  • Liam Moriarty,  Imokilly (Cork), Kilkenny, North Tipp, & Seandún (Cork) - lmoriarty@macra.ie 086 815 1739

Land Mobility Service

  • Austin FinnLand Mobility Manager - info@landmobility.ie 086 254 1425
  • Micheál Larkin,  Land Mobility Facilitator - mlarkin@landmobility.ie 086 040 4002
  • Patrick Brady, Land Mobility Facilitator - pbrady@landmobility.ie 087 162 8839
  • Catherine Joy, Land Mobility Administrator - admin@landmobility.ie 086 035 7499