NDC Bowling

Event date 4th October 2020
Brunswick Bowling Arena, Derry
Bowling rules


Get your club out and get your bowling shoes on, a great way to get the club together!

National Winners 2019/20

Fermoy Avondhu

Laura Geary, Caroline Geary, Mike Dunne, Conor O’Brien, Niamh Howard & Niamh O’Sullivan