NDC Indoor Soccer

Rules Indoor Soccer Rules


Proudly sponsored by the National Dairy Council

A county can enter both a male and female team into this competition. Dust off those boots and get practicing!

National Winners 2019/20.

Women’s Competition: Carrigallen, Leitrim

Rebecca Tierney, Saoirise Lynch, Claire Lynch, Ciara McGuire, Carmel McGovern & Roisin McKenna

Men’s Competition:  Kilnaleck Cavan

Oisin O'Reilly, Anthony Smith, David Shalvey, Mark Stuart, Joe Delaney & Ryan Galligan